Company

 Vision Electric Super Conductors GmbH


Superconductors are a key technology for high- and ultra-high-current engineering with main application areas in manufacturing industry, electric power industry, propulsion technology, and high-energy physics.

Vision Electric Super Conductors (VESC) is the leading specialist for superconducting high-current busbars. Our core competencies are in safe and loss-free transmission of currents with ampacities ranging from some ten kiloamperes to several hundred kiloamperes.

The company was founded by internationally recognized experts on high-current and superconductor technology.

Our superconducting busbars are complementary to conventional high-current engineering. They afford technical and economical advantages if busbar applications must meet special requirements with regard to efficiency, space-saving design, environmental compatibility, and emissions.

Building on decades of experience in high-current busbar engineering and construction we can provide system designs for such extraordinary demands. Please contact us to discuss the specific challenges of your project.

Unternehmen

Vision Electric Super Conductors GmbH
Supraleitung ist eine Schlüsseltechnologie für den effizienten Umgang mit hohen und höchsten Stromstärken. Industrie und Energieversorgung, Antriebstechnik und Hochenergiephysik zählen heute zu den wichtigsten Anwendungsfeldern supraleitender Hochstromtechnik.

Vision Electric Super Conductors (VESC) ist der führende Spezialist für supraleiterbasierte Hochstromschienen. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist der verlustfreie und sichere Transport von Strömen im zwei bis dreistelligen Kiloampere-Bereich.

Das Unternehmen wurde von international anerkannten Experten für Hochstrom- und Supraleitertechnologie gegründet.

Unsere supraleitenden Stromschienensysteme ergänzen die konventionelle Hochstromtechnik. Sie bieten technische und wirtschaftliche Vorteile dort, wo Hochstromschienen außergewöhnliche Anforderungen an Effizienz, Raumökonomie, Umweltverträglichkeit und Emissionsverhalten erfüllen müssen.

Auf der Basis jahrzehntelanger weltweiter Erfahrung im Hochstromschienenbau haben wir unsere Systeme gezielt für solche Aufgabenstellungen entwickelt. Sprechen Sie mit uns über die spezifischen Herausforderungen Ihres Projekts.