Useful Links

ivsupra LOGO 53H
www.ivsupra.de
Superconductor application is about to commence at an industrial scale. Vision Electric Super Conductors is a member of ivSupra, the association of industries and institutions in Germany’s superconductor technology cluster. With our partners, we work to take a leading role in engineering, producing, and commercializing superconductor materials and applications.


http://www.itep.kit.edu
The Institute of Technical Physics (ITEP) is an organizational unit of the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology within the Helmholtz Association. Superconductivity, cryogenics and their applications are among the institute’s major focus areas. ITEP activities are user- and application-oriented yet accompanied by fundamental research if required.  Workings are medium and long-term embedded in national co-operations, virtual institutes, EU-projects and co-operations with industrial partners.


http://www.ilkdresden.de
The Institute of Air Handling and Refrigeration (ILK), Dresden, Germany, is an independent research enterprise with the legal status of a non-profit limited liability company. ILK performs industry-related research, development, and technology transfer in the fields of air handling and refrigeration as well as related technologies such as cryogenics, cryophysics, and energy technology, etc.


https://www.hs-kl.de
Kaiserslautern University of Applies Sciences is a high-profile institution in applied research and development and academic qualification alike. The university’s history of engineering education goes back for more than 160 years.


http://www.uni-kl.de
Founded in 1970, Kaiserslautern Technical University is internationally respected for its research and teaching with top flight rankings in several categories.

 

VE LOGO
www.vision-electric.de
Vision Electric develops, produces, installs, and sells individually manufactured busbar systems. Apart from customized solutions, the company offers an outstanding service as well as an excellent cost-performance ratio.

ems LOGO 58H
www.ems-power.de
The products of EMS range from expansion strips and fiber ribbons to customized solutions. You will find the reliable and high-quality components of EMS in all areas of electrical power technology.

vde LOGO 37H
www.vde.com
Vision Electric Super Conductors is a member of VDE, the association of Electrical, Electronic & Information Technologies in Germany, in order to ensure a continuous transfer of up-to-date information and expertise.

Interessante Links

ivsupra LOGO 53H
www.ivsupra.de
Die Supraleitertechnologie steht an der Schwelle zur industriellen Nutzung. Wir sind Mitglied im Interessenverband Supraleitung, ivSupra, einem Zusammenschluss von Unternehmen und Instituten, die eine führende Rolle in der Entwicklung, Produktion und Vermarktung supraleitenden Materialien und Anwendungen spielen.


http://www.itep.kit.edu
Das Institut für Technische Physik (ITEP) ist eine Organisationseinheit des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie (KIT) in der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft. Zentrale Arbeitsgebiete des ITEP sind Supraleitung und Kryotechnik mit ihren Anwendungen. Die Arbeiten des ITEP sind anwenderorientiert, werden jedoch im nötigen Umfang von grundlegenden Entwicklungen begleitet. Sie sind mittel- und langfristig in nationale Verbundvorhaben, virtuelle Institute, EU-Projekte und Kooperationen mit der Industrie eingebunden.


http://www.ilkdresden.de
Das Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik Gemeinnützige Gesellschaft mbH (ILK) Dresden betreibt als gemeinnützige Forschungs-GmbH industrienahe Forschung, Entwicklung und Technologietransfer auf den Fachgebieten und Anwendungsbereichen der Luft und Kältetechnik. Dies umfasst auch Technologien in den Bereichen Kryotechnik, Kryophysik und Energietechnik etc.


https://www.hs-kl.de
Die Hochschule Kaiserslautern ist eine Hochschule mit ausgeprägtem Profil in der angewandten Forschung und Entwicklung sowie der akademischen Weiterbildung. Sie steht für eine über 160-jährige Tradition in der Ausbildung von Ingenieuren.


http://www.uni-kl.de
Die 1970 gegründete Technische Universität Kaiserslautern genießt in Forschung und Lehre international hohes Ansehen und belegt in Hochschulrankings Spitzenplätze in diversen Kategorien.

 

kl logo standardisiert
www.kaiserslautern.de
Ein interessanter Artikel auf der Homepage der Stadt Kaiserslautern über den Besuch des Oberbürgermeisters Dr. Klaus Weichel in unserem Unternehmen.

VE LOGO
www.vision-electric.de
Die Marke Vision Electric steht für langjährige Erfahrung in Entwicklung, Fertigung und Installation von Stromschienen  (32A – 300 kA) sowie innovativen Ideen. Neben den maßgeschneiderten Lösungen zählen ein hervorragender Service sowie ein exzellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis zu den Stärken dieser Firma.

ems LOGO 58H
www.ems-power.de
Die Produktpalette der EMS reicht von Dehnungs-und Gewebebändern bis zu Sonderanfertigungen. EMS Produkte sind in allen Bereichen der elektrischen Energietechnik als zuverlässige und qualitativ hochwertige Bauteile zu finden.

 

sps LOGO 55H
www.sps-standard.de
Die Standard Produkte Schwanenmühle GmbH ist auf Produkte für den Schaltanlagenbau spezialisiert. Hier sind besonders hervorzuheben die laminierte, isolierte Stromschiene Isoflexx®, die hochflexiblen Verbinder Ultraflexx®, Massebänder und CoppAl®, die Aluminium-Kupfer-Verbundschiene. Darüber hinaus entwickelte SPS DB- und ÖBB- zugelassene Erdungsbrücken.

 

vde LOGO 37H
www.vde.com
Wir sind Mitglied im Verband der Elektrotechnik, Elektronik und Informationstechnik (VDE). Dies garantiert, dass wir durch einen kontinuierlichen Wissenstransfer und regen Informationsaustausch stets auf dem aktuellen Stand bleiben.